The Turning Point Home of Great Music

468 Piermont Ave. Piermont NY 10968 Tel:845-359-1089

We are using an email service and there is now a link at the bottom of this page that will automatically remove you from our list! See bottom of this Page!

You can order tickets just by clicking on the "tickets" next to the time of the show for each artist listed below,

you will get an email confirmation (as long as you put in your correct email address) that you can use as an Eticket or just take a photo of the check out page/invoice number if you wish as always there are no "actual" tickets issued or mailed!

Use your email confirmation as a ticket or bring your order number! Cancellation/Tickets Policy

Tickets are suggested for all shows (the earlier the better) and while at times you can show up at the door and get in, the only guarantee to getting in, is with advance purchase of tickets!

 

 

January 2019

Jazz, next Monday 1/28

 01/26/2019 Sat.

 Danielle Nicole Band

$25.00 SOLD OUT

 01/27/2019 Sun.

The Woodstock Experience

Back to the Garden1969

$25.00 4pm Tickets

01/28/2019 Monday

 Monday Jazz Open Jam Session

Doc Richmonds Jazz Jam, it's good for your soul!

Presented by Saxophonist John Richmond

Jazz instrumentalists, vocalists welcome to sit in. Jam starts promptly - so sign in (8pm) and be ready - $5 for musicians and jazz fans ( hopefully thats you!)

This is a jam run in customary fashion (This is not an open mike or showcase!)

  02/01/2019 Fri.

 CAROLANN SOLEBELLO

and JOE IADANZA

$15.00 8:30 Tickets

2/02/2019 Sat

 Adam Falcon Band

$20.00 8:30 Tickets

 

02/04/2019 Monday

LoHud Comedy Open Mike

6pm-7:30pm $5.00 to perform

$5 mim.Open Mike Info

02/04/2019 Monday

 Monday Jazz Open Jam Session

Doc Richmonds Jazz Jam, it's good for your soul!

Presented by Saxophonist John Richmond

Jazz instrumentalists, vocalists welcome to sit in. Jam starts promptly - so sign in (8pm) and be ready - $5 for musicians and jazz fans ( hopefully thats you!)

This is a jam run in customary fashion (This is not an open mike or showcase!)

 02/07/2019 Thurs

Two Singer Songwriters

Tom Cardullo

Stephen Waldman

$15.00 7:30 Tickets

02/09/2019 Sat.

 Joe D'Urso 's Most Excellent Birthday Party

featuring

Joe D'Urso and Stone Caravan

and MORE!

$27.50 8:00pm Tickets

 02/10/2019 Sun.

 Cover Bridge
Featuring Nancy Dochartaigh & Gordon Roehrer

$12.00 4pm Tickets

 

02/11/2019 Monday

 Monday Jazz Open Jam Session

Doc Richmonds Jazz Jam, it's good for your soul!

Presented by Saxophonist John Richmond

Jazz instrumentalists, vocalists welcome to sit in. Jam starts promptly - so sign in (8pm) and be ready - $5 for musicians and jazz fans ( hopefully thats you!)

This is a jam run in customary fashion (This is not an open mike or showcase!)

 Rockabill Great

02/15/2019 Fri.

 Show Moved to Mar. 31 Sunday w/ this SPECIAL REUNION!

Robert Gordon/ Chris Spedding Band

 

 02/16/2019 Sat.

 Frank Messina and Friends

Featuring
Mark Egan - bass
Erik Lawrence - saxophone
Shane Theriot - guitar
Brian Jackson - keyboards
Arjun Bruggeman - tabla
Richie Morales- drums
Michael Callaghan - Soundscapes

$25.00 8pm Tickets

 

02/18/2019 Monday

LoHud Comedy Open Mike

6pm-7:30pm $5.00 to perform

$5 mim.Open Mike Info

02/18/2019 Monday

 Monday Jazz Open Jam Session

Doc Richmonds Jazz Jam, it's good for your soul!

Presented by Saxophonist John Richmond

Jazz instrumentalists, vocalists welcome to sit in. Jam starts promptly - so sign in (8pm) and be ready - $5 for musicians and jazz fans ( hopefully thats you!)

This is a jam run in customary fashion (This is not an open mike or showcase!)

02/23/2019 Sat

  Celebrating, remembering and loving the music of Jerry Garcia & The Grateful Dead

Reflections

$15.00 8:30 Tickets

 

 03/01/2019 Fri.

 GARLAND JEFFREYS (Band)

$35.00 8:00 Tickets

 03/03/2019 Sunday

 Steve Forbert

$35.00 4pm Tickets

 03/07/2019 Thurs.

 Johnny A

Just Me ...And My guitars

A Celebration of the British SongBook of the 60's

$30.00 8:00 Tickets

 03/09/2019 Sat.

RIP

10th Annual Towns Van Zandt Birthday Tribute Bash w/

The Cosmic American Derelicts and Friends

$20.00 8pm Tickets

 March 16, 2019 Sat.  Dean Shot's Tribute to Howlin' Wolf $20.00 8:30

 03/24/2019 Sun.

 Bluesman, Picker, Delta artist

Toby Walker

$20.00 4pm Tickets

March 29, 2019 Friday Marc Berger and Ride $20.00 8pm Tickets

 

03/31/2019 Sunday

 SPECIAL REUNION!

Robert Gordon/ Chris Spedding Band

$35.00 7:00pm Tickets

 

04/06/2019

From the New Riders of the Purple Sage

Ronnie Penque 's Panama Dead

$20.00 8:30 Tickets

 04/12/2019 Fri.

Joe Grushecky

Joe D'Urso's

Acoustic Excursion

$30.00 8:00 Tickets

 04/19/2019 Friday

 

Back in Nov. I messed up!! and listed this show, but it hadn't been confirmed. But this one is on for Sure!!

 Chris Smither

$35.00 8:00 Tickets

 

 04/27/2019 Sat.

 Prof. Louie and the Crowmatix

$20.00 8:30 Tickets

04/28/2019 Sun.

 Tuck and Patti

$35.00 4pm Tickets

 

May 15, 2019 Wed. John Batdorf

May 17, 2019

 

 

 

 

Back to the top of this Page