Tickets are suggested for all shows (the earlier the better) and while at times you can show up at the door and get in, the only guarantee to getting in, is with advance purchase of tickets!

To order and pay for tickets select the artist you want to see and then click on the "tickets" link.

TICKETS ARE NOT MAILED use your email receipt or bring your order number

All Tickets are WILL CALL at the door ***TICKETS ARE NOT MAILED

Seating is General Admission Ticket Policy

The Turning Point call 845-359-1089 Add Me to Your Email List We send 2-3 a month

 

June 2017

 

 07/27/2017 Thurs.

 Olson-Wolfe “Live Unplugged”

Features acclaimed songwriter/producer/guitarist Carla Olson (Textones, Gene Clark, Mick Taylor) and iconic guitarist/songwriter Todd Wolfe (Sheryl Crow, Leslie West).
To find out more, go to ToddWolfe.com and CarlaOlson.com

$20.00 8:00pm tickets

07/28/2017 Friday

  Mike Fox and Tom Hammer Present "The Bruce Show Unplugged"

$17.50 8:30 Tickets

Youtube

 07/29/2017 Sat.

Alexis P Suter Band

$20.00 8:30 Tickets

 07/30/2017 Sun.

 Singer Guitarist

James Maddock

$25.00 4pm Tickets

 08/01/2018 Mon.

Jazz Session w/ John Richmond

Is Over the The Summer, see you in the Fall!

 08/4/2017 Fri

.

 Folk Legend and our good friend!

MELANIE

$50.00 8:00 Tickets

(moving fast!)

 08/05/2017 Sat

  Rockin' Johnny A

(band)

$35.00 7:30 Tickets

 

08/06/2017 Sunday

A Tribute to the music of  Carole King and Karen Carpenter

Deb De Lucca "as Carole King" and Annie Masciandaro as "Karen Carpenter" this is an acoustic show

$25.00 4:00 Tickets

 

 08/11/2017 Fri

 Big Jim Wheeler and His Band In Black

$15.00 8:30 Tickets

 08/12/2017 Sat

 1/2 way to New Years, he's back and in the house with his rocking blues band w/ Dave Keyes

Popa Chubby

$30.00 8:30 Tickets

 Aug. 16th, 2017 Wed

 August 16th is the 40th Anniversary of Elvis's passing and we
thought it would be a good night to honor the King a little differently.

Andy Krikun ** Daisy Krikun ** Isabella Rose ** Billy Roues ** Joe D'Urso

$15.00 8pm Tickets

 Aug. 18, 2017

 Prof . Louie and the Crowmatix

$20.00 8:30 Tickets

 Aug. 19, 2017 Sat.

Rockin' Zydeco w/

 Upsouth Twisters

$20.00 8:30 Tickets

 Aug. 20, 2017 Sunday

Shakey Zimmerman brings a fresh, authentic, true to form sound

that pays tribute to iconic songwriters

Bob Dylan and Neil Young

 Shakey Zimmerman

Jennifer Mydland

Matt Rae's Picking On The Dead

$15.00 4pm Tickets

 09/08/2017 Friday

Peter Karp's Roadshow

$20.00 8:30 Tickets 

 09/09/2017 Sat.

Just in From the SouthWest

ONLY NEW YORK APPEARANCE

 Tom Russell Duo

w/ Max De Bernardi

$35.00 7:00 Tickets

$35.00 9:30 Tickets

 

Just a reminder, this is a duo concert and we do not talk during concerts at the Turning Point! if you need to talk during our shows, this is the wrong show to be at, and you will be asked to leave

Thank You

John

  09/14/2017 Thurs.

 First Time In from the LeftCoast with a Country flavor

 Nell Robinson & Jim Nunally Band

$15.00 8pm Tickets

($18 at the door)

 09/15/2017 Fri.

 The Original Famous Rays

$15.00 8:30 Tickets

 09/22/2017 Friday

  Old No. 7 Band Plays Carol King's Tapestry

$30.00 8pm Tickets Friday

 09/23/2017 Saturday.

  Old No. 7 Band Plays Carol King's Tapestry

$30.00 8pm Tickets Saturday

 09/24/2017 Sunday

 Travelin' Man

Roy Book Binder

$25.00 4pm Tickets

 

09/27/2017 Wed.

Violinist, Pearl River Artist

Chris Murphy

$15.00 8:00 Tickets

 09/29/2017 Fri.

 Dave Gross Presents

NO MARQUEE VALUE

Jimmy Kunes: Paul Nelson: Benny Harrison:

Steve Holley: David C Gross

$20.00 8:30 Tickets

 10/01/2017 Sun

 Singer Songwriter

John Gorka

$30.00 4pm Tickets

  10/06/2017 Fri.

 The Roues Brothers History of Blues to Rock

w/ Special Guests!

$15.00 8:30pm Tickets

 10/13/2017 Fri.

 Pete and Maura are

The Kennedys

$25.00 8:00 Tickets

 10/14/2017 Sat.

 

  Eilen Jewell Band

$30.00 8:00 Tickets

 

 10/15/2017 Sun.

Steve Forbert

$35.00 4pm Tickets

 10/28/2017 Sat.

  3rd Annual Halloween w/

OLD NUMBER 7 Band

 $20.00 8pm tickets

 

10/20/2017 Fri.

  Presenting the SOLO hits of

John, Paul, George and Ringo

FabForward Band

$20.00 8:00 Tickets

 Nov. 3rd, 2017 Fri.

  Together In Piermont

The Nields

$25.00 8:30 Tickets

 

 11/18/2017 Sat.

 The Slambovian Circus

of Dreams

$30.00 8:00 Tickets

 11/25/2017 Sat.

Thanksgiving Day Weekend w/ 

Aztec Two-Step

$35.00 8pm Tickets

 

IN December Chris Smither Tom Chapin, Popa Chubby

 

Back to the top of this Page