Tickets are suggested for all shows (the earlier the better) and while at times you can show up at the door and get in, the only guarantee to getting in, is with advance purchase of tickets!

Important Info, some are getting lost, so here is a quick help

after selecting the show you want below, a screen like this will appear. After confirming that this is the show you want sellect "ADD TO CART"

This next screen appears. After putting in your quantity you MUST PRESS THE UPDATE BUTTON

just below the photo and to the left!! only then do you press the "CHECKOUT" button to right

if you do not press the UPDATE button, the quantity returns to 1 in the next CHECKOUTscreen

To order and pay for tickets select the artist you want to see and then click on the "tickets" link.

TICKETS ARE NOT MAILED use your email receipt or bring your order number

NO TICKETS ARE MAILED ***TICKETS ARE NOT MAILED

NO TICKETS ARE MAILED ***TICKETS ARE NOT MAILED

Seating is General Admission Ticket Policy

The Turning Point call 845-359-1089 Add Me to Your Email List We send 2-3 a month

March 2015

This show is on! Call and cancel if you are not coming so we can try and resell them!

 

 

 03/27/2015 Fri.

 Donna Lewis Band

$15.00 8pm Tickets

 03/28/2015 Sat. 

 Todd Wolfe Band

$20.00 9:00 Tickets

 3/29/2015 Sun.

 Back to the Garden 1969

$25.00 4pm Tickets

 

Mar 30th 2015 Monday

 LoHud Comedy Open Mike

6pm-7:30pm $5.00 to perform

$5 mim.Open Mike Info

 Mar 30th 2015 Monday

 Monday Jazz Open Jam Session

Doc Richmonds Jazz Jam, it's good for your soul!

Presented by Saxophonist John Richmond

Jazz instrumentalists, vocalists welcome to sit in. Jam starts promptly - so sign in (8pm) and be ready - $5 for musicians and jazz fans ( hopefully thats you!)

This is a jam run in customary fashion (This is not an open mike or showcase!)

  04/03/2015 Fri

Just Added 

James Maddock

$25.00 8:30 Tickets

   

 04/04/2015 Sat.

Singer, Swongwriter, Steamador,Birthday Boy

Bobby DiBlasio and Friends Most Excellent Birthday Bash

$12.50 8:00 Tickets 

 

 4/6/2015 Monday

 Monday Jazz Open Jam Session

Doc Richmonds Jazz Jam, it's good for your soul!

Presented by Saxophonist John Richmond

Jazz instrumentalists, vocalists welcome to sit in. Jam starts promptly - so sign in (8pm) and be ready - $5 for musicians and jazz fans ( hopefully thats you!)

This is a jam run in customary fashion (This is not an open mike or showcase!)

 04/09/2015 Thurs.

 JohnWhoever and Who Are They

$10.00 8pm Tickets

 04/10/2015 Fri.

 From the Gregg Allman Band and CKS Band

Scott Sharrard and The BrickYard Band

$20.00 9:00 Tickets

  04/11/2015 Sat.

Catie Curtis

$20.00 5pm Tickets

 04/11/2015 Sat.

 From Woodstock and Beyond

Pro. Louie and the Crowmatix

$20.00 8:30pm Tickets

 04/15/2015 Wed.

 Tax Day with Two Gents from the Saw Doctors and the Waterboys

Leo Moran and Anthony Thistlethwaite

$25.00 7:30pm Tickets

 04/16/2015 Thurs.

 Boogie Woogie Paino Summit

w/ Scott Staton, Loren Korevec, Dave Keyes and Alex Richman

$20.00 7:30 Ticket

 04/17/2015 Fri.

 Felix Cabrera Band

$15.00 9:00pm Tickets

 04/18/2015 Sat.

 Member of

THE SPIN DOCTORS

CHRIS BARRON

$15.00 4pm Tickets

 

 04/18/2015 Sat.

CD Release Party for

"LOVE SPINS " W/  Debbie Davies Blues Band

$22.50 9:00 Tickets

 04/19/2015 Sun

Singer Songwriter and a very funny person!

 Cheryl Wheeler

$30.00 4pm Tickets

 04/19/2015 Sun

 English Rocker

Terry Reid and the Cosmic American Derelicts

$30.00 7:30 Tickets

 04/24/2015 Fri.

Celebrating 40 years in as a Performing Artist/Musician!

 Chris Brown and The Bookends

$15 8:30 Tickets

 4/25/2015 Sat.

 Michael Packer Blues Band

$20.00 9pm Tickets

 04/26/2015 Sun

 Red Molly

$25.00 4pm Tickets

$25.00 7:00 Tickets

 05/01/2015 Fri.

 Aztec Two-Step

$38.00 8:00 Tickets

 05/02/2015 Sat.

 The DIVA Suede

$35.00 5:00 Tickets

$35.00 8:00 Tickets

 05/03/2015 Sun

 

 "Bob Dylan Subterranean Birthday Bash" with Rob Stoner's Rolling Thunder Review Revisited featuring James Maddock, Evan Rossiter & Luther Rix

$25.00 4pm Tickets

 

 5/9/2015 Sat.

 John Malino Family Band

$15.00 3pm Tickets

 5/9/2015 Sat.

 Danny Kalb Trio

$20.00 8:30 Tickets

 5/15/2015 Fri.

 The Pachyderms

$20.00 8:00 Tickets

 

  05/16/2015 Sat.

  The The Band Band

Feb. 27th show $30 8:00 Tickets

 

 05/17/2015 Sun

 David Lindley

$35.00 4pm Tickets

 06/06/2015 Sat.

 Marshall Crenshaw

$30.00 6pm Tickets

 06/07/2015 Sun

 John Gorka

$30.00 4pm Tickets

06/12/2015 Fri.

 The Kennedys

$25.00 8pm Tickets

 

 06/14/2015 Sun

 Bill Kirchen and Too Much Band

$25.00 4pm Tickets

 06/21/2015

 Tuck and Patti

$35 4:00 Tickets

$35 7:00 Tickets

 

 06/26/2015 Fri.

 

Joe Grushecky and Eddie (Kingfish)Manion (E Street Horns)

$35.00 8pm Tickets

 06/27/2015 Sat.

 Rockand Bergen Music Festival

SOLDOUT

 06/28/2015 Sun

 Los StraitJackets

$22.50 4pm Tickets

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to the top of this Page

Back to Turning Point Home