Tickets are suggested for all shows (the earlier the better) and while at times you can show up at the door and get in, the only guarantee to getting in, is with advance purchase of tickets!

To order and pay for tickets select the artist you want to see and then click on the "tickets" link.

Seating is General Admission Ticket Policy

The Turning Point call 845-359-1089 Add Me to Your Email List We send 2-3 a month

 

July 2014

 

 07/31/2014 Thurs.

 What are the kids up to Musicwise?

4 Local Acts Including

Brian Milligram

Space Cadets

Christian Diana and The Foxfires

 

$10.00 7pm ( new start time!)

Tickets at the door

 08/01/2014 Fri.

 Whispering Light

$15.00 8:00pm Tickets

 08/02/2014 Sat.

 Chip Larison and Eastwicks Reveiw Band

$15.00 9pm Tickets

 08/03/2014 Sun

From the Water Boys and The Saw Doctors

 Leo Moran and Anthony Thistlethwaite

$25 4pm Tickets

Check out Sept. 9th!

08/03/2014 Sun

 LoHud Comedy Presents

Jacky Beren, Miguel Dalmau, Alex Barnett and Adam Oliensis

$22 Advance, $25 at door 7:30 (doors at 6:30) Tickets

   Aug. 4th 2014 Monday

 LoHud Comedy Open Mike

7pm-8:30pm $5.00 to perform

$5 mim.Open Mike Info

No Jazz Jams in August

 08/08/2014 Fri.

  THE PERSUASIONS

$30.00 8:30 Tickets

 08/09/2014 Sat.

 LoHud Comedy Presents

Brian McCann, Vladimir Caamano, Allan Finn & Adam Oliensis !

$22.00 advance, $25 at the door

8pm show Tickets

 

 08/10/2014 Sun.

 Richard Shindell

$35.00 4pm Tickets

$35.00 7pm Tickets

No Jazz Jams in August

 8/15/2014 Fri.  Bobby DiBlasio Trio $10.00 9pm Tickets

 08/16/2014 Sat.

 Southside Johnny and the Poor Fools

$65.00 8pm Tickets

 

   Aug. 18th 2014 Monday

 LoHud Comedy Open Mike

7pm-8:30pm $5.00 to perform

$5 mim.Open Mike Info

No Jazz Jams in August

 08/21/2014 Thurs.  Erik Lawrence Mixed Bag $10.00 8pm

 08/22/2014 Fri.

 

 Selwyn Birchwood Band

$15.00 9:00pm Tickets

 09/01/2014 Monday

LABOR DAY

Hold The Date! Tickets Available Now!

 6th Annual Turning Point/PAL American Roots Music Festival

12-6 Piermont Pier

$20 Tickets

Scheduled to Appear

Rick Ilowite&Friend

Aztec Two Step

Big Jim Wheeler and Band in Black

The Kennedys

Popa Chubby Band

 09/05/2014 Fri.

 Robert Ross Blues Band

$20.00 9pm Tickets

 09/07/2014 Sun

 Red Molly

$25.00 4pm Tickets

$25.00 7pm Tickets


 Sept 8th 2014 Monday

 LoHud Comedy Open Mike

6pm-7:30pm $5.00 to perform

$5 mim.Open Mike Info

 Sept 9th 2014 Tuesday

 The Young Dubliners

$38.00 8pm Tickets

 Sept 12th 2014 Friday

 Christine Santelli Band

$15.00 9pm Tickets

 09/13/2014 Sat.

 The Far West

$20.00 9pm Tickets

 09/15/2014 Monday

 Slaid Cleaves

$30.00 7:30 tickets

 9/17/2014 Wed.

 1/2 Way to St. Patricks Day with

 Blarney Stew

$15.00 8pm Tickets

 09/22/2014 Sun

 James Maddock

$25.00 4pm Tickets

 Sept 23rd 2014 Monday

 LoHud Comedy Open Mike

6pm-7:30pm $5.00 to perform

$5 mim.Open Mike Info

 

 09/25/2014 Thurs.

 Bill Kirchen Band

$25.00 8pm Tickets

  09/26/2014 Fri.

 An amazing Tribute to the Legend "THE BAND"

 The The Band Band

$30.00 8pm Tickets

 9/27/2014 Sat.

Todd Wolfe Band

$20.00 9pm Tickets

 10/03/2014 Fri

 Jill Sobule

$30.00 8pm Tickets

 10/11/2014 Sat.

 The Cosmic American Derelicts

$12.50 9:00pm

 10/16/2014 Thurs

 Doc Connelly Presents

David Maxwell Scott Staton and Friends

$ 20.00 8pm Tickets

 

 10/17/2014 Fri.

 Travelin' Man

Roy Book Binder

$25.00 8pm Tickets

 10/18/2014 Sat.

 Dan Bern

$25.00 6pm Tickets

 10/24/2014 Fri.

 Marc Berger and Ride

$15.00 8:30 Tickets

 10/26/2014 Sun

( 30th Year Performing at the Turning Point and he was our first National Act!)

 Eric Andersen

$30.00 4pm Tickets

 

 10/28/2014 Tues.

 The James Hunter Six

$57.50 8pm Tickets

 11/1/2014 Sat.

 Duke Robillard (Band)

$25.00 9:00 Tickets

 11/06/2014 Thurs.

 Peppino D'Agostino

$20.00 8pm Tickets

 11/15/2014 Sat

 CKS Band

$25 9pm

 11/16/2014 Sun

The Feeling Much Better Tour w/

 Dan Hicks and His Hot Licks

$35 4pm Tickets

$35.00 7pm Tickets

 11/22/2014 Sat.

 Prof. Louie and the Crowmatix

$20.00 8:30

 12/31/2014 Wed.

 (the 16th) New Years Eve with

Popa Chubby

7:30 & 10:30

 

 

 

Back to the top of this Page

Back to Turning Point Home

 

on hold