cTickets are suggested for all shows (the earlier the better) and while at times you can show up at the door and get in, the only guarantee to getting in, is with advance purchase of tickets!

To order and pay for tickets select the artist you want to see and then click on the "tickets" link.

Seating is General Admission Ticket Policy

The Turning Point call 845-359-1089 Add Me to Your Email List We send 2-3 a month

November 2014

 11/26/2014 Wed.

 Stefan Presents

Corderoy Band $10.00 8pm Tickets

 11/28/2014 Fri.

 Felix Cabrera Band

$15.00 9pm Tickets

  11/29/2014 Sat.

 Alexis P. Suter Band

$20.00 9pm Tickets

 11/30/2014 Sun

Big Jim Wheeler and Band In Black ( a tribute to Johnny Cash)

$15.00 4pm Tickets 

 Dec. 1st 2014 Monday

 LoHud Comedy Open Mike

6pm-7:30pm $5.00 to perform

$5 mim.Open Mike Info

  Dec. 1st 2014 Monday

 Monday Jazz Open Jam Session

Doc Richmonds Jazz Jam, it's good for your soul!

Presented by Saxophonist John Richmond

Jazz instrumentalists, vocalists welcome to sit in. Jam starts promptly - so sign in (8pm) and be ready - $5 for musicians and jazz fans ( hopefully thats you!)

This is a jam run in customary fashion (This is not an open mike or showcase!)

 12/3/2014 Wed.

 Henrdrix Lives ( A tribute)

$10.00 8pm Tickets

 12/04/2014 Thurs.

Brad Hunt's 

David Michael Miller and Darick Campbell

$15.00 8pm Tickets

 12/05/2014 Fri.

  Chris Berardo & the DesBerardos

along with Special Guest

Christopher Brown

$20 9pm Tickets

   12/06/2014 Sat.

Singer Songwriter

 Peter Mulvey

$15.00 6pm Tickets

  12/06/2014 Sat.

 Black Dirt Band

$15.00 9:15 Tickets

 12/07/2014 Sun

From Piermont!

John Whoever and Albert Ahlf Duo

$10.00 4pm Tickets

 12/07/2014 Sun

From Piermont!

 The Chapin Sisters

$20.00 7:30 Tickets

  Dec. 8th 2014 Monday

 Monday Jazz Open Jam Session

Doc Richmonds Jazz Jam, it's good for your soul!

Presented by Saxophonist John Richmond

Jazz instrumentalists, vocalists welcome to sit in. Jam starts promptly - so sign in (8pm) and be ready - $5 for musicians and jazz fans ( hopefully thats you!)

This is a jam run in customary fashion (This is not an open mike or showcase!)

 12/11/2014 Thurs.

 Steve Forbert

$30.00 8pm Tickets

 12/12/2014 Fri

Aztec Two Step

$38.00 8pm Tickets

 12/13/2014 Sat.

 Harry Smith, Buster Poindexter, New York Dolls, who are they?

David Johansen

(duo)

$40.00 8pm Tickets

 

 Dec. 15th 2014 Monday

 LoHud Comedy Open Mike

6pm-7:30pm $5.00 to perform

$5 mim.Open Mike Info

  Dec. 15th 2014 Monday

 Monday Jazz Open Jam Session

Doc Richmonds Jazz Jam, it's good for your soul!

Presented by Saxophonist John Richmond

Jazz instrumentalists, vocalists welcome to sit in. Jam starts promptly - so sign in (8pm) and be ready - $5 for musicians and jazz fans ( hopefully thats you!)

This is a jam run in customary fashion (This is not an open mike or showcase!)

 12/18/2014 Thurs.

 Chris Smither

$30.00 8pm Tickets

 12/19/2014 Fri.

 The Nighthawks

$20.00 9pm Tickets

 12/20/2014 Sat.

 Finn and the Sharks

$25.00 8pm Tickets

 12/21/2014 Sun

What do the songs "Wild Thing" and "Angel of the Morning" have in common! Chip Taylor!

 Chip Taylor (with John Platania ) A Special Family Christmas Show

$20.00 4pm Tickets

  Dec. 22nd 2014 Monday

 Monday Jazz Open Jam Session

Doc Richmonds Jazz Jam, it's good for your soul!

Presented by Saxophonist John Richmond

Jazz instrumentalists, vocalists welcome to sit in. Jam starts promptly - so sign in (8pm) and be ready - $5 for musicians and jazz fans ( hopefully thats you!)

This is a jam run in customary fashion (This is not an open mike or showcase!)

 12/26/2014 Fri.

 Cosmic American Derelicks

$15.00 9pm Tickets

 12/27/2014 Sat.

Rocking the House for sure!!!

 NRBQ

and the Whole Wheat Horns!

7:00pm $35.00 Tickets

9:30 pm $35.00 Tickets

 12/28/2014 Sunday

 Home for the Holidays

Tom Chapin (Band) with

Jon Cobert & Michael Mark

$7:00 $35.00 Tickets Sunday

 12/29/2014 Monday

  Home for the Holidays

Tom Chapin (Band) with

Jon Cobert & Michael Mark

$7:30 $35.00 Tickets Mon.

 12/31/2014 Wed.

 (the 16th) New Years Eve with

Popa Chubby

$25.00 7:30 Tickets

$49.00 10:30 Tickets

And Coming in the New Year 2015 here are the dates so far,

 

 01/08/2015 Thurs

Co_Bill with 

Guy Davis Shung Ng

$20.00 7:30pm Tickets

 1/10/2015 Sat.

 Albert Cummings Band

$25.00 9pm Tickets

 1/11/2015 Sun

 James Maddock

$25.00 4pm Tickets

 01/17/2015 Sat.

 

Fron New Riders, Joe and Joe, Stir Fried 

The Johnny Markowski Band

$15.00 9:00 Tickets

 1/22/2015 Thurs.

 Matteo Palmer

$15.00 8pm Tickets

Tickets go on Sale Nov 15st, 2014
 1/24/2015 Sat

 Joe D'Urso and Stone Caravan come celebrate Joes Birthday

$26.00 7:30 Tickets

$26.00 9:30 Tickets

 1/31/2015 Sat.

 Bruce Katz Band

$25.00 9pm Tickets

 2/1/2015 Sun

SUPER BOWL

NO MUSIC

 2/5/2015 Thurs.

 Jacqui Naylor Band

$20.00 8pm Tickets

 2/6/2015 Fri.

 The Kennedys

$25.00 8pm Tickets

 2/7/2015 Sat.

 Peter Karp Sue Foley Band

$25.00 9pm Tickets

 2/8/2015 Sun

Rod MacDonald

$17.50 3pm Tickets

 2/14/2015 Sat. Valentines Day

Valentines Day

 Robert Gordon (Band)

$30.00 8:pm Tickets

 2/18/2015 Wed.

 Eilen Jewell

$30.00 7:30 Tickets

 3/1/2015 Sun

Garnet Rogers

$20.00 4:00 Tickets

 3/7/2015 Sat  7th ANuual Townes Van Zandt Birthday Celebration with The Cosmic American Derelicts and lots more!

  03/14/2015 Sat.

 Riley Etheridge Band

$20.00 9pm Tickets

 3/19/2015 Thurs

Jonathan Edwards

$30.00 7:30 Tickets

 3/29/2015 Sun.

 Back to the Garden 1969

$25.00 4pm Tickets

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to the top of this Page

Back to Turning Point Home